whatsapp
Empire Shopping Gallery Mall, Subang Jaya, Selangor
4.8
209 reviews
All
Consultant 51
facial 13
customer 11
skin condition 8
+6
Wen Hui Ong
2 reviews 
2 months ago
Very relaxing treatment and instant skin improvement can be seen after the treatment. Kind and helpful consultant Alyssa too.
Mines Shopping Fair, Mines Wellness City, Seri Kembangan, Selangor
4.9
211 reviews
All
service 36
consultant 26
attitude 14
environment 10
+6
mohd hafizie
2 reviews 
4 months ago
New York Skin Care was fantastic. I had the most amazing day (day in a month) with New York Skin Care which is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in skincare products. It was so enjoyable to get the skincare treatment here and to understand how choose the right skincare products. all the staff here are friendly while welcoming my presence.service here is also very satisfying where new york skincare staff will keep me informed about the appointment the day before. I cant imagine there could be a better skincare services other than New York Skincare.😍😍😍😍
1
The Curve, Petaling Jaya, Selangor
4.8
156 reviews
All
consultant 28
facial 24
service 21
product 10
+6
陈俐彤
2 reviews 
2 months ago
环境非常好,很专业的皮肤顾问,很有耐心跟我讲解我的皮肤状况,也会针对我的皮肤问题来做治疗和改善,在这里我可以让我找回美丽和自信,非常推荐这间
Bandar Bukit Tinggi 2, Klang, Selangor
4.9
179 reviews
All
consultant 17
result 8
good services 7
environment 5
+6
Ai Li Tan
3 reviews 
2 months ago
Love their services so much. The staffs all friendly. They will explain more detail regarding my skin problem. Ask any questions also will give answer included what products suitable for me. Love chat with them. The price reasonable. Feel comfortable when at there.
1
IoI Mall, Puchong, Selangor
4.9
209 reviews
All
consultant 18
service 16
facial 14
environment 9
+6
Teoh Poo Heok
1 review 
2 months ago
I am happy every time I go for facial. The staff is very friendly and I feel relax while doing the treatment. My skin is getting better after joining new York . My pigment getting lighten and my skin is radiance. Celine will follow up my skin frequently when I not able to go for treatment. Thank you new York . Great job
Jalan Taman Ibu Kota, Danau Kota, Kuala Lumpur
4.7
206 reviews
All
consultant 19
service 14
environment 12
facial 7
+6
Mohd Tajuddin Ramli
1 review 
3 months ago
Im very happy with the service and hospitality that all the team at New York Skin Setapak gave me... Keep up the good work.. Once people always say.. give the best spiritual services as well as materials services....kudos team.
Mid Valley City, Kuala Lumpur
4.6
175 reviews
All
service 25
consultant 19
facial 7
result 5
+6
C eeyin
1 review 
2 months ago
New York Skin Midvalley staff service very good👍👍👍 treatment result also very good👍👍👍 Prefer come to New York Skin Midvalley for Treatment very well😀
2
Jalan Magazine, George Town
4.9
228 reviews
All
service 26
consultant 23
attitude 13
facial 8
+6
chenian teh
2 reviews . 2 photos 
3 months ago
I very thankful every staff New York first avenue branch, they very friendly and nice. My consultant (Nene) even though busy or off day, very helpful to serve me. They will recommend new promotion for birthday month even not under them.
1
Aeon Mall, Jalan Rozhan, Taman Alma Jaya, Bukit Mertajam
4.9
228 reviews
All
service 27
consultant 29
products 8
environment 6
+6
Brendy Lim
30 reviews · 395 photos
3 months ago
Great service! Came a few times. Ambient environment with helpful, friendly and pretty beauty consultants. They’re show professionalism and very patient in explaining your skin condition in detail and provide you with several facial care options to choose from. Special shout-out to my consultant, Shermine 😘😘 Prices are reasonable. You can also purchase skincare products after discussing with your consultant. The most important thing is my overall skin condition has been improving tremendously! I’m very satisfied with their service. 😆😆
2
1 2

想要解决肌肤问题?

限时优惠!RM68*即可获取一次肌肤护理,还包含一对一咨询服务、肌肤检查及分析!

即刻索取!*
* 只限面对肌肤问题的新顾客。
追随我们   Facebook instagram youtube | 向我们反馈